imba

I sometimes fail to understand how people manage to score chicks being so cheesy and fucked up in the head. That’s just a way of the world, I suppose. At every arbit corner, there’d be a guy saying "faakk.. look at that guy, these idiots get such hotties man, why can’t we?". lol. Dickheadestest of the lots these people, least ready to take the efforts, and in the right direction. Idiot guys get the girls because they’re smart enough, not because they have shit-faces or pencil size penises. Sure.. ALL terrible guys in the world get hot chicks. However to maintain the equilibrium, some really good guys seem to be going after some seriously messed-up-in-the-head girls. Dude, I know you’re getting shit irritated by people’s comments but it’s your fault. We’ve known you to be a good, sensible guy and you made us look like morons by doing what you did.

And this other fuckhead… He shows almost no sign of change. Mean while he continues with his dilemmatic claims. He’s both happy and sad with his newly started relationship. He’s definitely changed but his periods have definitely not as shrunk as we thought. The guy hyped so much that when I went over to this other friend’s place, his mom thought I was him. Some things that you’d in fact wanna change just won’t ever really change, right?

One more assface.. Stays a million miles far from his "soon-to-be". The distance n stuff keeps me interested in this. How soon IS this "soon" from that soon-to-be? Okay.. you have a good foundation and all but till the point you’re done furnishing that house, it’s not gonna be home. It’s just as good as getting to the panties and not making it past that .

There are couple other who’ve been in that "place" for quite some time now. A long time. Really long time. Good for them. But they are what I’d like to call sansari’s. And it’s justified on their part. However, losing others to that isn’t as great as I’d thought. Sucks pretty much. There are two prominent guys who’ve been around. One’s been jumping through relationships off late and another yet to get the taste of that. Both opposite of each other in every aspect. The jumper guy should be more of a sansari and the other one the opposite. The opposites are opposite to this situation. Jumper’s my crime partner and on the other hand, oh my fucking god, I don’t even wanna get started on his sansari counterpart.

I feel lost at this point (writing pt of view). I don’t actually have a big point to be expressed here. It’s just that the transformation is evident. And it’s more obvious than you’d want it to be. Three sansaris weren’t enough for me that there’s suddenly three more. Three fun guys gone away. 3/8 to 6/8. Double. Imbapwned!



*PS : Faar anandi mood madhe naslyane shivigaal ahe. Kshama asavi. Pan lokanchi marnyamadhe kahi uneev bhasu dili nasel ashi asha karto. Mehendale.. comment awaited

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to imba

  1. Vaidehi says:

    I see similar style of writing.. 😛

  2. Pranjal_Anunad says:

    hmmm…
    i read the whole thing, got almost half of it…
    mala vatatay ajun poorna karayla havays…poorna jhalyasarkha vatat nahiye:)
    poorna karun tak

  3. Unknown says:

    i think you have started with your DJ\’s here as well,kindly find some space for sandy….,its deadly combination……..hahahaha   ( not for ur DJ )

  4. Unknown says:

    Which coder on the earth will waste time commenting something that has no code but all comments 😛 ?

  5. Unknown says:

    That coder funda was mine…. No. 3645 i think.

  6. aniket says:

    Why the fuck on earth do you want me to change, friend?I am good n bad. I am all dancing and singing shit on the earth. iQ™I love my baby. You can Go Fuck Yourself.

Leave a comment